Sales Team
Jeff Breeher
Account Manager/LA
breeherj@quadrep.com
Bill Myers
President, Account Manager/OC, LA, & SD
myersb@quadrep.com
Danielle Napier
Inside Sales/Administrative Manager
napierd@quadrep.com
Paul Bihari
Account Manager/OC
biharip@quadrep.com
Kathy Reed
Account Manager/SD
reedk@quadrep.com
Roja Naji
Account Manager/OC
najir@quadrep.com
647 Camino De Los Mares #108, San Clemente, CA 92673
Phone:  (949) 429-6670          Fax:   (949) 429-6685